» » Mike Delight - Breathless EP

Mike Delight - Breathless EP MP3 Full Album

Genre: Electronic
Performer: Mike Delight
Title: Breathless EP
Style: Trance, Techno, Tech House, Minimal
Date of release: 08 Jul 2011
Label: Hot Fresh Records
Catalog Number: HOT008
Country: Germany
FLAC album size: 1421 mb
MP3 album size: 2026 mb


1Sunrise To Sunset7:06
2No Time To Breathe (Dub Version)7:15
3A-Sax Groove6:25
4No Time To Breathe (Original Mix)7:15
5No Time To Breathe (Club Anthem Mix)7:29


  • ProducerKenny Laakkinen (tracks: 1-6), Mike Delight (tracks: 1-6)
  • Words ByMike Delight (tracks: 1-2)


Main track "No Time To Breathe": Mike Delight coming with a smashing Tech House, Minimal Bomb (Original, Dub & Club Anthem Mix).

Beside this there are two other different songs on this EP: "Sunsise To Sunset" is a smooth Clubbing Chill & Deep, Minimal track that awakes summer & beach feelings. The "A-Sax Grooves" is an expanding Techno Club Track with nice saxophone parts.

Don't miss and get it digital in all good online stores, maybe here:


  • Barcode: 4260145860082


Listen free to Mike Delight Breathless EP No Time To Breathe Original Mix, No Time To Breathe Club Anthem Mix and more. 5 tracks 35:30. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the Time to Breathe - Mike Delight. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Breathless EP. Mike Delight. or open in our Desktop app. No Time To Breathe Dub Version. In Summer 2011 Mike Delight coming with an new EP called Breathless EP with three different Tracks. 58 tracks58. Follow Mike Delight and others on SoundCloud. Fan-Page: mikedelight djmikedelight hotfreshrec hotfreshrecords. Released by: Hot Fresh Records. RELEASES Mike Delight - Horny - Hot Fresh Rec. Tokabeatz - Mike Delight feat. Mirror Cat - Don't Leave Me This Way - Hot Fresh Mike Delight - Chicken Invasion - Hot Fresh Rec. Delight vs. Laakkinen - Back To Future - Hot Fresh Rec. Mike Delight - No Time To Breathe Breathless EP - Hot Fresh Rec. LATEST REMIX RELEASE Mirror Cat - Key To Love Mike Delight Remix beside Fonzerelli Rmx. Hot Fresh. Breathless is the sixth studio album by the English progressive rock band Camel, released in 1978. It is the last album to feature the group's original keyboardist, Peter Bardens, who left the group before the tour for the album. The album focuses on shorter, radio-friendly pop songs while retaining their progressive rock sound. Side one. Breathless Andrew Latimer, Peter Bardens, Andy Ward 4:21. Echoes Latimer, Bardens, Ward 7:21. Wing and a Prayer Latimer, Bardens 4:46. Город: Heilbad EP - Mike Delight. Release year: 2011. Songs: 5. Artist: Mike Delight. Songs: Mike Delight - No Time to Breathe 07:15. Mike Delight - No Time To Breathe 07:29. Mike Delight - Sunrise to Sunset 07:06. Mike Delight - A-Sax Groove 06:25. Mike Delight - No Time To Breathe 07:15. Copyright Removal


Related to Mike Delight - Breathless EP
Happylife - Breathe (Standard Version)
Happylife - Breathe (Standard Version) MP3 Full Album
Anassa - Breathe
Anassa - Breathe MP3 Full Album
Mark The Beast - Breathe
Mark The Beast - Breathe MP3 Full Album
Platunoff - Breathe
Platunoff - Breathe MP3 Full Album
Preteen Zenith - Breathe
Preteen Zenith - Breathe MP3 Full Album
DJ Krush - 光風の翼 - Koufu No Tsubasa - Breathe Of Wings
DJ Krush - 光風の翼 - Koufu No Tsubasa - Breathe Of Wings MP3 Full Album
Nekophiliac / Vixenvy / Matoakai / Riajuu - Tokyo Terror
Nekophiliac / Vixenvy / Matoakai / Riajuu - Tokyo Terror MP3 Full Album
Safe & Respect - Pleasure / Breathe Again
Safe & Respect - Pleasure / Breathe Again MP3 Full Album
Breathe Electric - Electronic Lover
Breathe Electric - Electronic Lover MP3 Full Album