» » Yokaze - COGNITIO

Yokaze - COGNITIO MP3 Full Album

Genre: Electronic
Performer: Yokaze
Style: Halftime
Date of release: 01 Dec 2017
Label: Renraku
Catalog Number: RENRAKU027
Country: US
FLAC album size: 2601 mb
MP3 album size: 2722 mb


2Look At3:12
3Brave New Worldish4:01
5I Can't Stop4:44


Yokaze - COGNITIO. Discover an entertaining sonic dystopia with Cognitio, Yokazes debut solo EP on Renraku. Inspired by strange moments of cognitive dissonance, the EP exposes the compatibility of incompatible things: sounds, styles, genres, emotions. Its a restless, churning experiment infused with the instability of metamodernism. I wrote this album in my home studio in different parts of time, all the time experimenting not only with the sound but also with my personal state. I would like to emphasize that the experiments begin not with sound, but with you. Do not focus on the message, just listen. Listen free to Yokaze COGNITIO Brave New Worldish, Rift and more. 7 tracks 30:04. Yokaze explains. Renraku is quickly becoming known for its forward-thinking releases, and Cognitio provides an unparalleled taste of the labels unlimited approach. Album 2018 7 Songs. More By Yokaze. 7 fans. Top . Clothing brand. Cognitio - koɡˈ. A brand that embodies the mentality of generating new ideas. We focus and give light to the streetwear lifestyle that is very popular with this generation. This brand will give off fresh, new and designs that would relate to our generation. Cognitio coming soon. 12 June at 07:45 . Maligayang araw ng Kasarinlan, Pilipinas . 15 March . In light of what is happening around us, Cognitio wants to give a friendly reminder to everyone Stay safe and stay healthy Cognitio. Yokaze - Cognitio. Choose music Album Yokaze COGNITIO. Yokaze COGNITIO. LabelCat: Renraku RENRAKU 027 Source: WEB Release date: 19 January, 2018 Format: flac Quality: lossless Genre: Electronic Style: Dirty DubstepTrapGrime. Tracklist 1. Brave New Worldish 04:01 2. Rift 02:20 3. Fuse 03:18 4. Hush 05:20 5. I Cant Stop 04:44 6. Look At 03:12 7. Whirl 07:09